How do you like your legs?

How do you like your legs?

After a couple of heavy posts last week, I thought I would show a bit of a lighter side. Here’s an old song that I still get requests for fairly frequently. It’s a false song, but was inspired by a true event. Enjoy!

The Hairy Legs Song

I’m in love with a girl. I’m in love with a girl who has hairy legs.

I’m in love with a girl. I’m in love with a girl who needs to shave her hairy legs.

 

First time I saw my girl, she was wearing tight blue jeans.

I knew right then that I was hooked.

Next time I saw my girl, she was wearing short-shorts.

I had to take another look.

 

I’m in love with a girl. I’m in love with a girl who has hairy legs.

I’m in love with a girl. I’m in love with a girl who needs to shave her hairy legs.

 

I knew I was in big trouble

when all I could think about was her stubble.

 

I’m in love with a girl. I’m in love with a girl who has hairy legs.

I’m in love with a girl. I’m in love with a girl who needs to shave her hairy legs.

 

One time I asked my girl if she would shave her legs.

She nearly broke- up with me, but she was cool with me.

She compromised. She shaved up to her knee.

 

I’m in love with a girl. I’m in love with a girl who has hairy legs.

I’m in love with a girl. I’m in love with a girl who needs to shave her hairy legs.

 

I think I’ve gotten used to it.

About her hairy legs, I don’t give a shaving cream.

 

I’m in love with a girl. I’m in love with a girl who has hairy legs.

I’m in love with a girl. I’m in love with a girl who needs to shave her hairy legs.

 

I’m in love with a girl. I’m in love with a girl.

I’m in love with a girl. I’m in love with a girl who needs to shave her legs.

 

I’m in love with a hairy legged girl. I’m in love with a hairy legged girl.

I’m in love with a hairy legged girl and I think hair is good.

Tags: , , , , ,

About John Dilley

John is an endless source of new ideas. With a background in both sports and music, he offers a unique perspective. He has written for The Daily Utah Chronicle, Filler, and has contributed content to several commercial websites. "Be it the past 10 beers or the past 10 years, may you learn from all of life's mistakes. Cheers!" - John Dilley

2 responses to “How do you like your legs?”

  1. Pam says :

    Just really enjoy this song!

  2. Nicole Dilley says :

    My all time favorite!!!

Leave a Reply

